Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Frida Logo Primary Orange
Asteroid City

Wes Anderson’s Asteroid City Kicks Off A 2-Week Run This Thursday!

Have this article read to you, listen to it like a podcast

Wes Anderson takes to the stars with his eleventh film, Asteroid City!

Set in a fictional American desert town circa 1955, the itinerary of a Junior Stargazer/Space Cadet convention (organized to bring together students and parents from across the country for fellowship and scholarly competition) is spectacularly disrupted by world-changing events.

Featuring Anderson’s largest ensemble cast yet, Asteroid City is an appropriately astronomical undertaking for one of American cinema’s most definitive auteurs.

Asteroid City screens starting Thursday, June 22nd.
Thursday, June 22 – 10:15pm
Friday, June 23 – 12:45pm, 3pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Saturday, June 24 – 12:45pm, 7:45pm
Sunday, June 25 – 12:45pm, 6:30pm
Monday, June 26 – 12:45pm, 3pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 27 – 12:45pm, 3pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Wednesday, June 28 – 12:45pm, 3pm
Thursday, June 29 – 12:45pm, 3pm, 5:15pm
Friday, June 30 – 2:30pm, 4:45pm, 9:30pm
Saturday, July 1 – 2:30pm, 5pm
Sunday, July 2 – 5:30pm, 5:30pm
Monday, July 3 – 2:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 4 – 2:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Wednesday, July 5 – 2:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Thursday, July 6 – 2:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Tickets

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

More to explore